Home » About Us » Committee Members

Committee Members

President
  • Dr Jon Bennett (jon.bennett@plymouth.ac.uk)
Past-President
  • Dr Josie Beeley (Josie.Beeley@glasgow.ac.uk)
Hon Secretary/Treasurer
  • Prof.  Paul Anderson (p.anderson@qmul.ac.uk)
Hon Membership Secretary
  • Dr Marcello Riggio (m.riggio@dental.gla.ac.uk)
Councillors
  • Dr Louise Belfield (louise.belfield@plymouth.ac.uk)
  • Dr Chris Hope (chope@liv.ac.uk)
  • Prof.  Alastair Sloan (sloanaj@cardiff.ac.uk)
  • Dr Ben Scheven (b.a.scheven@bham.ac.uk)
Co-opted members and non-UK members
  • Professor Tony Smith (a.j.smith@bham.ac.uk)
  • Dr Will Pallin (UK) (w.m.palin@bham.ac.uk)
  • Dr Concha Martinez-Alvarez (Spain) (cmartinez@med.ucm.es)
  • Dr Yegane Gűven (Turkey) (guven@istanbul.edu.tr)
  • Dr Jeffrey O’Sullivan (Eire) (josulli@tcd.ie)
  • Dr Andreea Didilescu (Romania) (Andreea.Didilescu@gmail.com)
  • Dr Tracey DePeralta (USA) (tdeperal@umich.edu)
  • Dr Henk Brand (Netherlands) (h.brand@acta.nl)