Home » About ASEiD » Committee Members

Committee Members

 
President
  • Prof. Marcello Riggio (Glasgow, UK) (marcello.riggio@glasgow.ac.uk)
Immediate Past-President
  • Prof. Mark Hector (Dundee, UK) (m.p.hector@dundee.ac.uk)
Hon Secretary/Treasurer
  • Prof.  Paul Anderson (QMWL, UK) (p.anderson@qmul.ac.uk)
Hon Membership Secretary
  • Dr Vehid Salih (Plymouth
Councillors
  • Prof. Alastair Sloan (Melbourne, Australia) (alastair.sloan@unimelb.edu.au)
  • Prof. Andreea Didilescu (Bucharest, Romania) (andreea.didilescu@gmail.com) *
  • Dr. Ana Angelova Volponi (KCL, UK) (ana.angelova@kcl.ac.uk)
  • Dr. Bana Abdulmoshen (Newcastle, UK) (bana.abdulmohsen@newcastle.ac.uk)
  • Dr. Eiman Abdel Meguid (Belfast, UK) (e.abdel-meguid@qub.ac.uk)
  • Dr. Henk Brand (ACTA Amsterdam) (h.brand@acta.nl)*
  • Dr. Jeffrey O’Sullivan (Dublin, Ireland) (josulli@tcd.ie)
  • Dr. Melissa Grant (Birmingham, UK) (m.m.grant@bham.ac.uk)
*Co-opted members